&nbsp
International Customer Service
Phone +49 30 2601-2759
Fax +49 30 2601-1263

Registration Online Service Spielgeräte, Freizeitanlagen, Sport

Functions
Licences
User data
Summary

Module selection
 

With your registration you will have access to all documents in the module you have selected - including new standards that may be added through updates. Use is automatically extended for another year. You can cancel up to 3 months before the end of the usage period.

Your advantages in the online service

  • Four free updates a year
  • Up to 90% savings compared to buying the standards individually
  • Save on annual billing

Please select at least one of the following modules:

In addition to the DIN EN 1176 series of standards, which specifies the safety requirements for playground equipment, this module contains other standards such as DIN 18034 and relevant legal provisions in the original version.

Module content


from 20,67 EUR/month VAT included

from 248,00 EUR/year VAT included

With the swimming pool and swimming pool equipment module, you have access to documents on the planning, construction, operation, maintenance and testing of swimming pools and swimming pool equipment, including the DIN 19643 series on the treatment of swimming and bathing pool water.

Module content

from 25,67 EUR/month VAT included

from 308,00 EUR/year VAT included

With the Sports Equipment and Outdoor Leisure Facilities module, you have access to DIN standards for the planning, construction, operation, testing and maintenance of sports equipment and leisure facilities, including the DIN EN 15567 series on rope courses.

Module content

from 14,83 EUR/month VAT included

from 178,00 EUR/year VAT included

With the documents contained in the indoor sports and playground equipment module, you have access to all the relevant standards that help you plan, build and test sports and playground equipment, including the DIN 18032 series on sports halls and the DIN EN 12503 series Sports mats.

Module content


from 29,00 EUR/month VAT included

from 348,00 EUR/year VAT included

Please select

from EUR/month VAT included

from EUR/year VAT included

Your selection

Contents

Wir sind telefonisch für Sie erreichbar!

Montag bis Donnerstag von 08:00 bis 16:00 Uhr

Freitag von 08:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Kundenservice National
Telefon +49 30 2601-1331
Fax +49 30 2601-1260

Registrierung Online-Dienst Spielgeräte, Freizeitanlagen, Sport

Funktionen
Lizenzen
Benutzerdaten
Zusammenfassung

Modulauswahl
 

Mit Ihrer Registrierung erhalten Sie Zugriff auf alle Dokumente in dem von Ihnen ausgewählten Modul – inklusive neuer Normen, die evtl. durch Updates hinzukommen. Die Nutzung verlängert sich automatisch um ein weiteres Jahr. Sie können bis zu 3 Monate vor Ablauf des Nutzungszeitraumes kündigen.

Ihre Vorteile im Online Dienst

  • Vier kostenlose Updates im Jahr
  • Bis zu 90% Ersparnis gegenüber dem Einzelkauf der Normen
  • Sparen bei der jährlichen Abrechnung

Bitte wählen Sie mindestens eines der folgenden Module aus:

Neben der Normenreihe DIN EN 1176, die sicherheitstechnische Anforderungen für Spielplatzgeräte festlegt, sind in diesem Modul weitere Normen wie die DIN 18034 und relevante Rechtsvorschriften in der Originalfassung enthalten.

Modulinhalt


ab 20,67 EUR/Monat inkl. MwSt.

ab 248,00 EUR/Jahr inkl. MwSt.

Mit dem Modul Schwimmbäder und Schwimmbadgeräte haben Sie Zugriff auf Dokumente zu Planung, Bau, Betrieb, Instandhaltung und Prüfung von Schwimmbädern und Schwimm­bad­geräten, u.a. die DIN 19643-Reihe zu Aufbereitung von Schwimm- und Badebeckenwasser.

Modulinhalt

ab 25,67 EUR/Monat inkl. MwSt.

ab 308,00 EUR/Jahr inkl. MwSt.

Mit dem Modul Sportgeräte und Freizeitanlagen Outdoor haben Sie  auf DIN-Normen zu Planung, Bau, Betrieb, Prüfung und Instandhaltung von Sportgeräten und Freizeitanlagen Zugriff, u.a. die DIN EN 15567-Reihe zu Seilgärten.

Modulinhalt

ab 14,83 EUR/Monat inkl. MwSt.

ab 178,00 EUR/Jahr inkl. MwSt.

Mit den im Modul Sport- und Spielfeldgeräte Indoor enthaltenen Dokumente haben Sie Zugriff auf alle relevanten Normen, die Ihnen beim Planen, Bauen und Prüfen von Sport- und Spielfeldgeräten helfen, u.a. die DIN 18032-Reihe zu Sporthallen und die DIN EN 12503-Reihe zu Sportmatten.

Modulinhalt


ab 29,00 EUR/Monat inkl. MwSt.

ab 348,00 EUR/Jahr inkl. MwSt.

Bitte treffen Sie eine Auswahl

ab EUR/Monat inkl. MwSt.

ab EUR/Jahr inkl. MwSt.

Ihre Auswahl

Inhalte